• Facebook Clean
  • Pinterest Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube Clean

© 2014 by St. Coletta's of Illinois Foundation

St. Coletta's of IL Foundation

18350 Crossing Drive 

Tinley Park, IL 60487

Phone: (708) 342-5246


St. Coletta's of Illinois Foundation

Board of Members


Sr. Diana Debruin, OSF


Sr. Ellen Carr, OSF

Vicar/Associate Director

Sr. Kathryn Dean Strandell, OSF

Associate Director

Please reload

Board of Directors

Andrea Ramirez-Justin - Chairperson

Vice President

Old Plank Trail Community Bank

Jeff Kowalis


Kowalis Auto Group

Sue Linn

Executive Director, South Suburban Chicago

Franciscan Health Foundation

Cassandra J. Matz

Chief of Staff

Senator Hastings Office

Daniel Michalak

Portfolio Manager


Rich Neubauer

Civic Leader

Jennifer Plesnicar

Vice President, Accounting

Centerpoint Properties

David G. Seaman

Executive Director

DuPage Medical Group

Sr. Mary Lea Schneider, OSF

Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi

Please reload

Annette Skafgaard

Executive Director

St. Coletta's of Illinois

Sr. Joanne Schatzlein, OSF

Liaison of Corporate Ministries

Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi

Please reload